Reading Challenge: 2011 E-Book Challenge

Thanks to The Ladybug Reads… for this challenge!

My favorite thing about book blogging is the community and all the fun challenges!  I {heart} my new Kindle so I thought this would be a great challenge to sign up for.  I really want to reach the Possessed level which is 50 ebooks, but we’ll see 🙂  Here’s my progress so far:

  1. Great Expectations by Charles Dickens
  2. The Scorch Trials by James Dashner
  3. The Lost Symbol: Special Illustrated Edition by Dan Brown
  4. War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy
  5. My Life in France by Julia Child and Alex Prud’Homme
  6. A Midsummer Night’s Dream by William Shakespeare
  7. The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting
  8. Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr
  9. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
  10. Resurrection by Leo Tolstoy
  11. Wings by Aprilynne Pike
  12. Spells by Aprilynne Pike
  13. Illusions by Aprilynne Pike
  14. City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare
  15. Matched by Ally Condie
  16. Beastly by Alex Flinn
  17. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
  18. Kindle User’s Guide (Does this count?  Because believe it or not, I read it cover to cover)
  19. Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater (re-read)
  20. ?
About Jessica

I love to read YA fantasy fiction and classic literature. I also like to write and what better to write about than my life? Because looking back makes me realize how funny my life was. Painful at the time, but hilariously funny now. I'm also a stay at home my with two young boys. My house is not as clean as it could be, but I don't really care. Books are an escape for a reason. View all posts by Jessica

Leave a Reply

